Skip to content

they draw & cook

March 4, 2013

You all know what a fan I’ve been of the artists that make together what is now they draw & travel website and of their amazing maps and drawings of Italy. So you can imagine my delight when I stumbled upon their sister site they draw & cook! I don’t need to tell you it is filled with recipes and illustrations for famous Italian dished and I’ve chosen a real classic to start with.

Italian Biscotti<span class='title_artist'> by aliona bereghici</span>

Italian biscotti by Aliona Bereghici

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 7, 2013 08:53

    Hi! I’m happy to see my illustration-recipe on your site!..Is really a classic recipe of cantucci that I’ve learned from italian “nonna”. I think I have more reasons now to illustrate more italian dishes!

    • March 9, 2013 16:47

      It’s great to hear from the author herself! And if you do decide to draw more, please, share with us! We love Italian recipes – especially when they come in such a beautiful form!

  2. March 11, 2013 15:30

    Sure!..I hope very soon!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 47 other followers

