Skip to content

Designed in Italy/Campo Marzio

October 31, 2011

P1040801

I love these pens. And I’m not just saying that-I have one of my own, it’s the cutest little pen in blue with white dots on it, and everywhere I use it, people ask me where I’ve found it! It a real eye-catcher! And it really suits me, because I wanted a pen so I would seem more serious, and put together (perhaps I was asking too much from a pen, eh?) but I wanted it to reflect my quirky personality at the same time. I didn’t want to come across as a schoolteacher. And this little guy was perfect!

 Les Pois PenPresident PenNeck Lace Slim PenDelon PenMinny PenSilver Pen

I think there is a Campo Marzio pen out there for everyone, just waiting to be picked up. 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 31, 2011 15:03

    I adore these pens too! I have at least 4! I can’t help myself, I just keep buying them. The prices are very nice as well! My only problem with them is that (at least with the rolling-ball pens) they do not always write evenly. I see yours is a fountain pen, perhaps that’s the way to go? Or even with a simple ball-point? Still for design they can’t be beat!

    • Maja permalink
      October 31, 2011 15:20

      I’ve had one isssue with my fountain pen, I took it back to the store, and the woman working there changed the point for me and gave me like 3 or 4 extra ones, in case I ever needed a spare, and now it works perfectly! I’ve bought a rolling-ball for my boyfriend, and he hasn’t had a single problem with it. But I think I’d buy them even if they were absolute cr*p, just coz’ of the design! I’m a sucker for pretty things, I guess!!!

Leave a Reply

