Skip to content

don’t you just love it…

April 27, 2012

…when you bump into great blogs by chance? Especially if they’re all abut food, travel and Italy!

I just so happened to see the freshly pressed  post about Positano, on the Eat and relish blog, so I couldn’t help but snoop around for more-which led me to another great post about Rome, and a few more on Italian dishes and recipes! Make sure you check it out! Loads of fabulous photos as well, which, for me, really sells it when it comes to travel and food blogs! I know, I’m a sucker for pretty things! Definitely gonna  keep an eye on this one.

Click on the image to go to the blog!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

